Kontakt

Sounding Board der AG Univerlage

Barbara Ziegler
University of Bamberg Press
Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg
Telefon: +49 (0)951 863-1595
E-Mail: barbara.ziegler@uni-bamberg.de

Ursula Arning
PUBLISSO Publishing
ZB MED
Telefon: +49 (0)221 478-5603
E-Mail: arning@zbmed.de

Margo Bargheer
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39-91188
E-Mail: bargheer@sub.uni-goettingen.de

Isabella Meinecke
Hamburg University Press
Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0)40 42838-7146
E-Mail: isabella.meinecke@sub.uni-hamburg.de

Markus Putnings
FAU University Press
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 (0)9131 85-27835, -24797
E-Mail: markus.putnings@fau.de

Dagmar Schobert
Universitätsverlag der TU Berlin
Universitätsbibliothek der TU Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 314-76127
E-Mail: dagmar.schobert@tu-berlin.de 

Regine Tobias
KIT Scientific Publishing
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Telefon: +49 (0)721 608-47940
E-Mail: regine.tobias@kit.edu

 

 


Themen

Archive

Unsere Partner